Netherlands Netherlands

Local/Regional authorities

City of Tilburg

Tilburg is a landlocked municipality and a city in the Netherlands, located in the southern province of Noord-Brabant. Tilburg municipality also includes the villages of Berkel-Enschot and Udenhout. With a population of 210,289, it is the second largest city of Noord-Brabant, ... Read more »

Municipality of Almelo

Almelo is a municipality in the eastern part of The Netherlands.

Province of Noord-Brabant

The Province of Noord-Brabant is one of the 12 Dutch provinces. Noord-Brabant is situated in the south of the Netherlands along the border with Belgium. In the Netherlands, provincial governments constitute the link between the municipalities and the state, and are therefore ... Read more »