Pays-Bas Pays-Bas Province of Noord-Brabant

Province of Noord-Brabant

« Province of Noord-Brabant » contribue aux dimensions locale et régionale de la campagne UN sur CINQ - une campagne paneuropéenne coordonnée par le Conseil de l’Europe

North Brabant, also unofficially called Brabant since 2001, is a province of the Netherlands, located in the south of the country, bordered by Belgium's Antwerp and Limburg provinces in the south, the Meuse River (Maas) in the north, Limburg in the east and Zeeland in the west. North Brabant is currently divided into 67 municipalities. Traditionally, almost every town was a separate municipality, but their number was reduced greatly in the 1990s by incorporating smaller towns into neighbouring cities or by other mergers.

Les contenus de cette page web sont publiés sous la responsabilité de Province of Noord-Brabant

Stratégie globale

Politiques et stratégies : Safe homes for children in Noord-Brabant

Collectivités territoriales
Image du partenaire
Nb d'habitants
2415946 habitants
Site web