Grèce Grèce

Collectivités territoriales


Farsala is the seat of the municipality of Farsala and the capital of the homonymous province.The municipality of Farsala was formed at the 2011 local government reform by the merger of the following 4 former municipalities, that became municipal units: Enipeas, Farsala, ... Lire la suite »

Municipalité d'Heraklion

La Municipalité d’Heraklion est une municipalité dont le rôle est de s’occuper du développement des communautés locales en menant de multiples actions dans le domaine de la culture, de l’environnement, des nouvelles technologies, de la santé, de l’intégration ... Lire la suite »


The Municipality of Samos, a small island Municipality, has been facing and continues to face the challenges related to his geographical location. At the borders of the EU, Samos is at the same time the border of two continents, Europe and Asia, exactly where the oriental ... Lire la suite »

Municipality of Thassos

Municipality of Thassos


Thebes or Thiva is a town 80km west of Athens. Probably the most ancient continuously inhabited settlement of Greece, is mostly known for its archaic and ancient history and has served as the setting for the plays of Theban Cycle. Throughout the centuries Thebes has been ... Lire la suite »